Training

CAMS conducts scheduled training classes in our training lab and online, or on-demand at your facility. Our team of certified professionals will work with you to move your company forward. In our experience, “A well-trained customer is a happy customer.”

Contact us for a schedule of CAMWorks and SolidWorks training options.

Upcoming Training

SolidWorks Essentials

Four Day Training Course

Monday, June 7 through Thursday, June 10

OR 

Monday, August 9 through Thursday, August 12

OR 

Monday, September 13 through Thursday, September 16

CAMWorks Mill and Turn Essentials

Four or Five Day Training Course

Monday, June 14 through Friday, June 18

OR 
Monday, July 26 through Thursday, July 29

OR 

Monday, August 30 through Thursday, September 2

CAMWorks Lathe Essentials

One Day Training Course

Friday, June 18 

OR 

Friday, July 30

OR

Friday, September 3 

SolidWorks Advanced Part

Two Day Training Course

Monday, July 12 through Tuesday, July 13

SolidWorks Assembly Modeling

Two Day Training Course

Monday, August 16 through Tuesday, August 17

SolidWorks Surfacing

Two Day Training Course

Thursday, July 29 through Friday, July 30

SolidWorks Sheet Metal Modeling

Two Day Training Course

Monday, July 26 through Tuesday, July 27

Recent CAMS Webinars

SolidWorks

VIDEO - HOW TO USE eDRAWINGS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtLw58qubdo

 

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS - USER INTERFACE SHORTCUTS
https://youtu.be/L74xG8dUTPM

VIDEO - CREATING A PART FROM A PICTURE USING SPLINES
https://youtu.be/mgBgmu-CDdY

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS - WORKING WITH LARGE ASSEMBLIES
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYQw4zXLUtY

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS PDM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvDLclgxXhs

VIDEO - SOLIDWORK CAM OVERVIEW
https://youtu.be/Wq7RtmmvDv8

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS CAM – RESTORING YOUR ICONS
https://youtu.be/P7utPeSK_pk

 

CAMWorks

VIDEO - CAMWORKS TECHDB CUSTOMIZATION

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZH1PDcSmZks

VIDEO - CAMWORKS LICENSING – MULTIPLE VIDEOS
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv-PmJr93rznpGpUUpR1CXg/videos

SERVING U.S. MANUFACTURING FOR OVER 30 YEARS

Let our unique blend of products, services, and experience work for you.

OUR SERVICES

SolidWorks CAM Training

CAMWorks Training

3D Printing

CNC Machining

CNC Training

CMM/Inspection

OUR PRODUCTS
VISIT US

105 Innovation Ct, Suite J

Delaware, OH 43015

614-410-2300

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by CAMS Inc. Created with Wix.com