Training

CAMS conducts scheduled training classes in our training lab and online, or on-demand at your facility. Our team of certified professionals will work with you to move your company forward. In our experience, “A well-trained customer is a happy customer.”

Contact us for a schedule of CAMWorks and SolidWorks training options.

Upcoming Training

CAMS offices are open. All training can be taken in person or remotely. 

Contact us with via the link below to reserve your space 

(Limit 10 onsite seats) 

SolidWorks Essentials

Four Day Training Course

Monday, November 16 through Thursday, November 19

OR

Monday, December 14 through Thursday, December 17

SolidWorks Sheet Metal

Two Day Training Course

Monday, October 19 through Tuesday, October 20

SolidWorks Assembly Modeling

Two Day Training Course

Monday, October 26 through Tuesday, October 27

SolidWorks Advanced Part Modeling

Two Day Training Course

Monday, November 23 through Tuesday, November 24

SolidWorks Weldments

Two Day Training Course

Monday, November 30 through Tuesday, December 1

CAMWorks Milling and Turning Essentials

Four or Five Day Training Course

2.5 and 3 Axis Milling: Monday, November 9 through Thursday, November 12

Lathe / Turning:  Friday, November 13

OR

2.5 and 3 Axis Milling: Monday, December 7 through Thursday, December 10

Lathe / Turning:  Friday, December 11

CAMWorks Multi-Axis Milling

Two Day Training Course | In-Person Only

Thursday, November 5 through Friday, November 6

Recent CAMS Webinars

SolidWorks

VIDEO - HOW TO USE eDRAWINGS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtLw58qubdo

 

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS - USER INTERFACE SHORTCUTS
https://youtu.be/L74xG8dUTPM

VIDEO - CREATING A PART FROM A PICTURE USING SPLINES
https://youtu.be/mgBgmu-CDdY

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS - WORKING WITH LARGE ASSEMBLIES
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYQw4zXLUtY

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS PDM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvDLclgxXhs

VIDEO - SOLIDWORK CAM OVERVIEW
https://youtu.be/Wq7RtmmvDv8

VIDEO - SOLIDWORKS CAM – RESTORING YOUR ICONS
https://youtu.be/P7utPeSK_pk

 

CAMWorks

VIDEO - CAMWORKS TECHDB CUSTOMIZATION

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZH1PDcSmZks

VIDEO - CAMWORKS LICENSING – MULTIPLE VIDEOS
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv-PmJr93rznpGpUUpR1CXg/videos

SERVING U.S. MANUFACTURING FOR OVER 30 YEARS

Let our unique blend of products, services, and experience work for you.

OUR SERVICES

SolidWorks CAM Training

CAMWorks Training

3D Printing

CNC Machining

CNC Training

CMM/Inspection

OUR PRODUCTS
VISIT US

105 Innovation Ct, Suite J

Delaware, OH 43015

614-410-2300

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by CAMS Inc. Created with Wix.com